Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies

Catering to the Educational Needs of Gifted Rural Youth of Andhra Pradesh

IIIT-RK Valley (Idupulapaya) Institute

How to Reach  |  Site Map
Follow Us:

Back to Previous Page
IT Mentors

Mrs. P. Ganga Maheswaramma
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : BA, DIT
Email : pgangamaheswaramma
Date of Join : 01-August-2008
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. K. Ravinder Reddy
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : B.SC, DIT
Email : kravinderreddy@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2008
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. G. Prasnna Rao
IT Mentor
Division : Content Development
Education : B.Sc, PGDIT
Email : g.prasnnarao@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 02-August-2008
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. G. Mallikarjuna
IT Mentor
Division : Director Office
Education : MSc(IT), B.Ed,PGDIT
Email : gmallikarjuna@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 23-October-2008
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. M. Ramesh
IT Mentor
Division : Finance Office
Education : MSc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : m.ramesh@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 24-October-2008
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. P. Mahaboob Basha
IT Mentor
Division : Store Section
Education : M.Sc, PGDIT
Email : p.mahaboobbasha@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 24-October-2008
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. S. Maruthi Prasad
IT Mentor
Division : System Administrator
Education : MCA, PGDIT, RHCE
Email : maruthi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 24-October-2008
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. M. Anjali
IT Mentor
Division : CDPC
Education : MA(ECO), PGDIT
Email : anjili@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. J. Balanthony
IT Mentor
Division : Content Development
Education : MA(ECO), PGDIT
Email : j.balanthony@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. P. Kutti
IT Mentor
Division : Teaching
Education : B.Ed,PGDIT,MA,MBA,M.Sc
Email : kuttypalyam@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. P. Padmavathi
IT Mentor
Division : Content Development
Education : MA, PGDIT
Email : padmavathi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. G. Ravi Babu
IT Mentor
Division : System Administrator
Education : MA, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : g.ravibabu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. Farukh Ahammad Mahammad
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : M.Sc(CS), PGDIT
Email : farukhahamed.md@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. K. Ravi
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (PUC)
Education : MA, B.Ed, PGDIT, Blisc
Email : k.ravi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. C. Samuel Raju
IT Mentor
Division : Laptops & System Maintenance
Education : MA(Eng), M.Ed, PGDIT
Email : c.samuelraju@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. K. Ramanjaneyulu Reddy
IT Mentor
Division :
Education : MA, PGDIT
Email : kramanjaneyulureddy
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. T. Subba Rayudu
IT Mentor
Division : System Administrator
Education : M.Sc, PGDIT
Email : t.subbarayudu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. V. Ranjeeth Kumar
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : MA, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : v.ranjeethkumar@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. P. Sreenivasulu
IT Mentor
Division : Administrative Office
Education : M.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : p.sreenivasulu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. P. Radhakrishnaiah
IT Mentor
Division : Director Office
Education : MA, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : p.radhakrishnaiah@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. A. Kishore Babu
IT Mentor
Division :
Education : B.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : a.kishorebabu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. T. Govardhan
IT Mentor
Division : Administrative Office
Education : M.Sc(CS), B.Ed
Email : t.govardhan@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. V. Subba Ramaiah
IT Mentor
Division : Administrative Office
Education : MBA, PGDIT
Email : v.subbaramaiah@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. E. Venkatesulu
IT Mentor
Division : Establishment Section
Education : B.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : e.venkatesulu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. P. Nabi Rasool
IT Mentor
Division : Establishment Section
Education : MBA, PGDIT
Email : nabi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. R. Deepa
IT Mentor
Division : Teaching
Education : PGDIT, M.C.A, M.Tech
Email : deeparecherla123@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. Y. Pratheba Bharathi Devi
IT Mentor
Division : Content Development
Education : M.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : prathiba@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. V. Sagar
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : MSIT,PGDIT
Email : sagarvemani@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. A. Anjeneyulu
IT Mentor
Division : Library Section
Education : B.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : aanjeneyulu@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. C. Pratap
IT Mentor
Division : Teaching
Education : M.Sc, PGDIT
Email : c.pratap@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Ms. S. Sridevi
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : M.Sc(Pur), B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : s.sridevi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Ms. Shaik Abidun
IT Mentor
Division : Scholarship Section
Education : MA, PGDIT
Email : shaikabidun@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. M. Madhu Sudhakar
IT Mentor
Division : Academic Section (Engg)
Education : MCA, PGDIT
Email : madhusudhakarmallela
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. M. Imran
IT Mentor
Division : Teaching
Education : MA, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : mimran@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. M. Prasad Naik
IT Mentor
Division : System Administrator
Education : M.Sc(CS), MA(ENG),PGDIT
Email : m.prasadnaik@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 01-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. K. Viswanath
IT Mentor
Division : Students Welfare Section
Education : B.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : k.viswanath@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. P. Subhadra Devi
IT Mentor
Division : Scholarship Section
Education : M.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : p.subhadradevi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. K. Sravanthi
IT Mentor
Division : Students' Welfare Office
Education : M.Sc(Bio-Che), PGDIT
Email : k.sravanthi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. K. Ramalakshmi
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : MA, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : k.ramalakshmi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. V. Subba Narasaiah
IT Mentor
Division : Establishment Section (PUC)
Education : B.Sc, PGDIT
Email : v.subbanarasaiah@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Ms. G. Parvathi
IT Mentor
Division : Content Development
Education : PGDIT
Email : g.parvathi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. S. Lakshmi Reddy
IT Mentor
Division : Examination Section (Engg)
Education : B.Sc, PGDIT
Email : s.lakshmireddy@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. K. Jayalakshmi
IT Mentor
Division : Scholarship Section
Education : M.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : k.jayalakshmi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. V. R. Hamsa Veni
IT Mentor
Division : Content Development
Education : M.Sc, B.Ed, PGDIT
Email : v.rhamsaveni@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 03-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mr. S. Ramakrishna
IT Mentor
Division : Academic Section (Engg)
Education : BA, PGDIT
Email : ramakrishna@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 04-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :
Mrs. S. Ramadevi
IT Mentor
Division : Scholarship Section
Education : MA, PGDIT
Email : s.ramadevi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Date of Join : 05-August-2009
Experience @ RK Valley :