Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies

Catering to the Educational Needs of Gifted Rural Youth of Andhra Pradesh

IIIT-RK Valley (Idupulapaya) Institute

How to Reach  |  Site Map
Follow Us:
Department of Information Technology

Information Technology Faculty
Mr. J. Vijay Kumar
Head of the Department, Mentor
Education          : M.Sc (IT)
Email                : vijaykumar@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. A. Nagamani
Mentor
Education          : M.Sc (IT)
Email                : anagamani@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. B. Ramesh
Mentor
Education          : M.Sc (IT)
Email                : bramesh@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. S. Prathima
Mentor
Education          : MCA
Email                : sprathima@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. Indumathi
Mentor
Education          : MCA
Email                : indumathi@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. K. Pranitha
Mentor
Education          : PGDIT
Email                : kpranitha@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. D. Gnanavenkat Kumar
Mentor, Webmaster (i/c)
Education          : M.Tech
Email                : gnanavenkat@rguktrkv.ac.in
Areas of Interest : Web-based Application, Design and Development Websites, Programming, Knowledge Discovery in Database