Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies

Catering to the Educational Needs of Gifted Rural Youth of Andhra Pradesh

IIIT-RK Valley (Idupulapaya) Institute

How to Reach  |  Site Map
Follow Us:
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering Faculty
Mr. N. Chandra Shekar
Assistant Professor,
Head of the Department
Education          : M.Tech (University of Hyderabad)
Email                : chandrashekar@rguktrkv.ac.in, itinfra@rguktrkv.ac.in
Areas of Interest : Big Data, Cloud Computing and Internet of Things
Mr. T. Chandrashekar
Assistant Professor,
Dean of Academics
Education          : M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Email                : chandra.indra@rguktrkv.ac.in, hodcse@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. Penugonda Ravi Kumar
Assistant Professor,
IT-Infra Coordinator
Education          : M.Tech (IISc Bangalore)
Email                : raviua138@rguktrkv.ac.in, hodmtech@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. Syamala Chandrasekhar
Assistant Professor,
Campus Placement Incharge (CPI)
Education          : M.Tech (IIT Hyderabad)
Email                : chandrasekhar.s@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mrs. Ratna Kumari. Ch
Assistant Professor,
Administrative Officer (i/c)
Education          : M.Tech (University of Hyderabad)
Email                :
Areas of Interest :
Mr. G. Shivarama Sastry
Assistant Professor
Education          : M.Tech (University of Hyderabad)
Email                : srsastry09@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. Abdul Aziz MD
Assistant Professor
Education          : M.Tech (University of Hyderabad)
Email                : mdabdulaziz@rguktrkv.ac.in
Areas of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Computer Networks, Compiler Desing
Mr. P. Harinadha
Assistant Professor
Education          : M.Tech (University of Hyderabad)
Email                : pharinadha@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. T. Sandeep Kumar Reddy
Assistant Professor
Education          : M.Tech (JNTU-A)
Email                : tsandeepkumarreddy@rguktrkv.ac.in
Mr. N. Satyanandaram
Lecturer
Education          : MSIT
Email                : satyanandaram@rguktrkv.ac.in